Comedians for Hosting and Sets

Cohesion specialises in comedy for the corporate events industry, in particular for Award ceremonies. Below are some of the names we’ve booked for clients. As well as the artistes below previously booked by us for clients, we have established a relationship with hundreds of comics across the entertainment industry to recommend to you from which to make your choices. Contact us for more ideas to suit your event and budget.

We also see new comedy every week and report back to clients with our updated recommendations throughout the year.

On the day of the event we work with the comedian to ensure they are happy with delivering your message in the best possible way, with maximum audience and client satisfaction!

We also have two comedy shows we put together for clients and venues: Comedy with Cake (cleaned up comedy show) and Juney’s Comedy Club (adapted for corporates, golf clubs and themed events / festivals) (Click here for information – LIVE)


Cohesion Bookings: Comedy Hosts / Comedy Sets

Katherine Ryan Sandi Toksvig Adam Hills   Jack Dee   Sean Lock   David Baddiel  Hugh Dennis

Alexander Armstrong  Robin Ince Bill Bailey  Frankie Boyle     Jo Brand   Russell Kane

Gyles Brandreth     Rory Bremner Chris Ramsey  Marcus Brigstocke     Rob Brydon  Nina Conti

Ed Byrne   Jason Byrne   Jimmy Carr  Ian Moore   Julian Clary  Warwick Davies   Milton Jones

Dara O’Briain Michael McIntyre Ivo Graham  Al Murray  Fred MacAulay  Jason Manford

Romesh Ranganathan Alun Cochrane Jon Culshaw  Omid Djalili Nick Page  Jenny Eclair  David Walliams

Jo Enright   Simon Evans   Stephen Fry   Dr Phil Hammond  Susan Calman Ian D Montford

Patrick Monahan  Wes Zaharuk Simon Bligh  Ian Irving  Ed Byrne Scott Bennett Ivan Brackenbury

 Chris Addison  Henning Wehn  Stephen K Amos   Clive Anderson  David Armand Alfie Moore

Tony Hawks     Lenny Henry     Dominic Holland     Armando Iannucci Alan Davies

 Maureen Younger  Mrs Barbara Nice    Alfie Moore Jo Caulfield Jack Whitehall

 Rob Beckett Ardal O’Hanlon Ian Irving  Alistair McGowan    Mark Steel   Steve Tandy

Bradley Walsh     Mark Watson     Paul Zenon  Paul Kerensa   Steve Day Shappi Khorsandi

And for Juney’s Comedy Club / Comedy with Cake    

Jo Enright        Mrs Barbara Nice        Hayley Ellis            Maureen Younger     Gary Delaney

Shazia Mirza John Williams Bob Gessey  Pierre Novellie  Jellybean Martinez  Patrick Monahan

Stuart Goldsmith   Susan Murray   Sean Percival   Mark Olver  Alfie Moore  Iain Stirling

Ian Crawford Fizoggs Freddie Farrell   David Morgan   Gareth Berliner     Bob Gessey   Ian Moore

Kiruna Stammell   Stephen Carlin Ian Moore     Wizzy Janew    Mickey Sharma   Chris Martin

Mercedes Benson  Jonny Cole   Wes Zaharuk   Alan Hudson    Debra Jane Appleby  Ola  James Dowdeswell

Chris Purchase Simon Bligh    Steve Day    Jonny Greatrex    Katie Mulgrew    Harriet Dyer   Simon  Bligh

Pirate Jim  Tony Vino   Albert Smith   Pete Teckman Sharon Court  Annette Fagon

Hannah Silvester    Lovdev Barpaga    Paul Savage    John Pendal  Aaron Smith

Jon Pearson   Rob Coleman   Andrew McBurney  Craig Deeley  Jay Islam Jack Kiran

Masai Graham   Tony Cowards   Chris Kehoe  Andy White  Alex Hylton Scott Bennett

James Cook   Pete Allen   Ian D Montford  Ivan Brackenbury  Alex Hylton Scott Bennett